South Scope Awards Function 2010 Winner List

The Lux Sandal South Scope Awards 2010 was held at the HyderabadInternational Convention Centre. The grand function was hosted by Shriya Saran and Shyam and the beautiful Sridevi Boney Kapoor was the Chief Guest of the show.
The show was graced with the presence of celebrities like Prabhu Deva, Genelia, Nayanthara, Namitha and Mamta Mohandas.
The South Scope Awards 2010 award winners list is as follows:
Best film –Magadheera
Best director-Rajamouli for Magadheera
Best actor-Ram Charan Teja for Magadheera
Best actress-Anushka for Arundhati
Best debut actor - Naga Chaitanya for Josh
Best male playback singer- Anuj for Magadheera (Panchadara Bomma)
Best female playback singer-Geeta Madhuri for Gundello Guitar (Ek Niranjan)
Best music director-Devi Sri Prasad for Arya 2
Best comedy actor-Brahmanandam for Konchem Istam Konchem Kastam
Best character actress-Ramya krishna for Konchem Istam Konchem Kastam
Best character actor-Sonu Sood for Arundhati
Best cinematographer- Senthil Kumar for Magadheera
Best lyricist-Chandrabose for Magadheera (Panchadara Bomma)
Southscope Lifetime Achievement- D Rama Naidu

Best close-up couple - Prabhudeva & Nayanthara

Alluarjun Fans Site © 2010. Design by :AKPWFA